Zelle Hofmann Locations

The scope, significance and complexity of the disputes we handle require our offices and attorneys to work closely together. As a result, our legal practice and expertise extends throughout the United States and the world, without regional or local limitations. We have offices and affiliates in the following cities:

BOSTON
950 Winter Street
Suite 1300
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: 800-229-5294 / 781-466-0700
Fax: 781-466-0701
Office Managing Partner: Karl Vasiloff
Email: kvasiloff@zelle.com
DALLAS
901 Main Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: 800-229-5292 / 214-742-3000
Fax: 214-760-8994
Office Managing Partner: Brett Wallingford
Email: bwallingford@zelle.com
MINNEAPOLIS
500 Washington Avenue South
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Tel: 800-899-5291 / 612-339-2020
Fax: 612-336-9100
Office Managing Partner: Daniel J. Millea
Email: dmillea@zelle.com
SAN FRANCISCO
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: 800-229-5293 / 415-693-0700
Fax: 415-693-0770
Office Managing Partner: Craig Corbitt
Email: ccorbitt@zelle.com
WASHINGTON, DC
1700 K Street N.W.
Suite 655
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202-498-2457
Fax: 866-794-2651
Office Managing Partner: Durwood Zaelke
Email: dzaelke@zelle.com
LONDON
10 Fenchurch Avenue
London
EC3M 5BN
Tel: +44 20 3178 5952
Office Contact: Jason Reeves
Email: jreeves@zelle.com
BEIJING, CHINA - AFFILIATED OFFICE
Suite 2606, Kuntai International Plaza, No. 12 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100020
Tel: 011 8610 6468 9128
Office Managing Partner: Li Jingbing
Email: li.jingbing@zypartners.com