Zelle Locations

The scope, significance and complexity of the disputes we handle require our offices and attorneys to work closely together. As a result, our legal practice and expertise extends throughout the United States and the world, without regional or local limitations. We have offices and affiliates in the following cities:

BOSTON
600 Worcester Road
Suite 101
Framingham, MA 01702
Tel: 800-229-5294 / 781-466-0700
Fax: 781-466-0701
Office Managing Partner: Jerry McElroy
Email: wmcelroy@zelle.com
DALLAS
901 Main Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: 800-229-5292 / 214-742-3000
Fax: 214-760-8994
Office Managing Partner: Brett Wallingford
Email: bwallingford@zelle.com
LONDON
145 Leadenhall Street
London, EC3V 4QT
Tel: +44 020 3805 6290
Office Managing Partner: Jason Reeves
Email: jreeves@zelle.com
MIAMI
SunTrust International Center
One Southeast Third Avenue, Suite 1700
Miami, FL 33131
Office Managing Partner: Anaysa Gallardo Stutzman
Email: agallardo@zelle.com
MINNEAPOLIS
500 Washington Avenue South
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Tel: 800-899-5291 / 612-339-2020
Fax: 612-336-9100
Office Managing Partner: Patricia St. Peter
Email: pstpeter@zelle.com
NEW YORK
45 Broadway, Suite 720
New York, NY 10006
Tel: (646) 876-4400
Office Managing Partner: Matthew Gonzalez
Email: mgonzalez@zelle.com
PHILADELPHIA
401 Plymouth Road
Suite 120
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Tel: (484) 532-5330
Office Managing Partner: Christopher Troy
Email: ctroy@zelle.com
SAN FRANCISCO
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: 800-229-5293 / 415-693-0700
Fax: 415-693-0770
Office Managing Partner: Judith Zahid
Email: jzahid@zelle.com
WASHINGTON, DC
1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 375
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202-899-4100
Office Managing Partner: Jennifer Duncan Hackett
Email: jhackett@zelle.com
BEIJING, CHINA - AFFILIATED OFFICE
Suite 2606, Kuntai International Plaza, No. 12 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100020
Tel: 011 8610 6468 9128
Office Managing Partner: Li Jingbing
Email: li.jingbing@zypartners.com