Practice Contacts
Related Practice Lines

Class Actions

Zelle Hofmann attorneys have represented classes of consumers, investors, and businesses and have also defended corporations in class actions in many areas of the law, including antitrust, securities fraud, financial services, consumer rights, unfair competition, unfair business practices, product liability, mass tort, property rights, and ERISA claims.

Our practice is unusual because we have a significant practice on both sides of the aisle. This experience gives us a unique perspective and insights on approaching cases. While a significant portion of our class action cases are part of multi-district litigation proceedings, we are also commonly involved in state court class actions across the country. 

Case summaries of class action matters.

Practice Contacts

Craig C. Corbitt

ccorbitt@zelle.com

415-633-1905

Richard M. Hagstrom

rhagstrom@zelle.com

612-336-9145

Daniel S. Mason

dmason@zelle.com

415-633-1910

 

Christopher T. Micheletti

cmicheletti@zelle.com

415-633-1912

 

Francis O. Scarpulla

fscarpulla@zelle.com

415-693-0700

Judith A. Zahid

jzahid@zelle.com

415-633-1916

   

Articles & Presentations

View All

News

View All