Main Menu

Zelle Locations

The scope, significance and complexity of the disputes we handle require our offices and attorneys to work closely together. As a result, our legal practice and expertise extends throughout the United States and the world, without regional or local limitations. We have offices and affiliates in the following cities:

ATLANTA
1201 West Peachtree St. NW
Suite 610
Atlanta, GA 30309
Tel: 470-867-3040
Fax: 612-336-9100
Office Managing Partner: James V. Chin
Email: jchin@zelle.com
BOSTON
161 Worcester Road
Suite 502
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel: 800-229-5294 / 781-466-0700
Fax: 781-466-0701
Office Managing Partner: Paul Sullivan
Email: psullivan@zelle.com
DALLAS
901 Main Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: 800-229-5292 / 214-742-3000
Fax: 214-760-8994
Office Managing Partner: G. Brian Odom
Email: bodom@zelle.com
LONDON
117 Houndsditch
1st Floor
London, EC3A 7BT
Tel: +44 020 3805 6290
Office Managing Partner: Jason Reeves
Email: jreeves@zelle.com
MIAMI
SunTrust International Center
One Southeast Third Avenue, Suite 1600
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 786-693-2350
Fax: 612-336-9100
Office Managing Partner: William Zieden-Weber
Email: wzieden-weber@zelle.com
MINNEAPOLIS
500 Washington Avenue South
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Tel: 800-899-5291 / 612-339-2020
Fax: 612-336-9100
Office Managing Partner: Lindsey Davis
Email: ldavis@zelle.com
NEW YORK
45 Broadway
Suite 920
New York, NY 10006
Tel: 646-876-4400
Office Managing Partner: Matthew Gonzalez
Email: mgonzalez@zelle.com
PHILADELPHIA
1635 Market St
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 484-532-5341
Office Managing Partner: Jonathan MacBride
Email: jmacbride@zelle.com
SAN FRANCISCO
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: 800-229-5293 / 415-693-0700
Fax: 415-693-0770
Office Managing Partner: Judith Zahid
Email: jzahid@zelle.com
WASHINGTON, DC
1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 375
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202-899-4100
Office Managing Partner: Jennifer Duncan Hackett
Email: jhackett@zelle.com
Back to Page